Shiloh Boho Dress
 
 
 
 
 
(14)

Lenny Lemons Shiloh Boho Dress

Price: $22.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Shiloh Boho Dress
4.7857141494751 14

Product Reviews:

Cute lacey design
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My daughter wore a 3T, weighed around 27-30 pounds when she fit in it. It fit perfect and she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Gorgeous
by Valued Customer - April 15, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Its better than I expected yet skirt is shorter than I’d prefer it is gorgeous and great quality for the price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love love love this dress!
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased this dress for our families summer photo session which is light pink and grey. This dress is the perfect combination, it looks great, feels good on my daughters skin and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very cute and affordable
by Valued Customer - May 04, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super cute! A tiny bit shorter than I expected. But overall perfect for my daughter

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This dress is beautiful.
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased it for my 3 year old granddaughter who loves the frilly dresses. She LOVED it.. It is well made. The colors are awesome. It is a very pretty dress and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The dress is great
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect material for the price. My daughter has worn it many times...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This dress is adorable on my 3 year old.
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wish it was a couple inches longer honestly but it'll do with some little shorts underneath for church. I think the price point is great. My daughter has only worn it once and I haven't put it through the wash yet but it was cute on her and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This dress is a must buy for the price!
by Valued Customer - February 06, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It is cute on and fit as expected! It could easily be dressed up or down. I will say that the skirt of the dress was a little more coral-colored than the pink shown in the picture, but it was super cute still!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very cute. Looks like the picture an color is true.
by Valued Customer - April 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Six is a little small but still works. She just won’t be able to wear after her next growth spurt. Haven’t washed it yet so not sure how it will hol

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Beatiful little dress
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great little dress that fit true to size I got a 3t for my 3 year old

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lenny Lemons are the best
by Valued Customer - January 21, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the stretchy top and skirt has held up in was. Would order again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Top material is very soft and fit was good.
by Valued Customer - February 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The quality is great. No tears or uneven seams, as other reviewers experienced. The product I received was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great dress!
by Valued Customer - June 24, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought for my 6 year olds Spring Choir Concert and Father/Daughter Dance. Dressed it up with a cute necklace and sandals. She is a tall 6 year old and the 8 fit great. Purchasing another for her younger sister to wear for family pictures.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good quality.
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Has held up for 5 washings so far. Looks like new. Even cuter on than the pic shows!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Never miss a deal

RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE OFFERS, TOP TRENDS & MUCH MORE!

​​​​​​​ SUBSCRIBE
CONTACT

Phone: (720)-778-3261